Books, eBooks and PDFs

Book Halal Online Business and AI (german)

This comprehensive guide provides valuable insights and practical guidance for Muslim entrepreneurs looking to build a Halal online business using the benefits of AI. You'll learn how to incorporate Islamic business ethics into your online business to build a trusted and respected brand.

Whether you are already an online entrepreneur or are just starting your Halal online business, this book is the key to your success. Use the power of AI to realize your vision and shape the future of your business.

Buch Social Media Content Plan

Buch Social Media Content Plan von Susann Uckan @ited by querschnitt

This book, “Social Media Content Plan – For the Success of Your Business” offers a clear guide to strengthen your online presence and spread your message effectively. I have reduced the whole thing to a compact size and content to the bare essentials - so no unimportant side stories and bloating content, so that the pure information directs your focus to the essentials.

From audience analysis to creating SMART goals to choosing the right platforms and continually optimizing your plan, you'll learn everything you need to know to increase your reach.

eBook Halal Online Business and KI - light version (german)

eBook Halal Online Business und KI von Susann Uckan @ited by querschnitt

This eBook is the light version of my book of the same name (which can be purchased on Amazon) and shows how Muslim entrepreneurs can build their Halal online business step by step and become even more efficient with the help of AI applications.

eBook Social Media Content Plan

eBook Social Media Content Plan von Susann Uckan @ited by querschnitt

This e-book is a short summary of my actual book (which is available to buy on Amazon) and gives you a deeper insight into the art of the “Social Media Content Plan” strategy.

With the right strategy you can give your actual business more reach and I'll show you how to do it.

WordPress Cookie Notice by Real Cookie Banner

Bücher, eBooks und PDFs

Buch Halal Online Business und KI

Dieser umfassende Leitfaden bietet wertvolle Einblicke und praktische Anleitungen für muslimische Unternehmerinnen und Unternehmer, die ein Halal Online Business aufbauen und dabei die Vorteile der KI nutzen möchten. Du erfährst, wie du ethische Geschäftsethik im Islam in dein Online Geschäft integrieren kannst, um eine vertrauenswürdige und respektierte Marke aufzubauen.

Egal, ob du bereits ein Online-Unternehmer bist oder gerade erst mit deinem Halal Online Business beginnst, dieses Buch ist der Schlüssel zu deinem Erfolg. Nutze die Kraft der KI, um deine Vision zu verwirklichen und die Zukunft deines Unternehmens zu gestalten.

Buch Social Media Content Plan

Buch Social Media Content Plan von Susann Uckan @ited by querschnitt

Dieses Buch, „Social Media Content Plan – Für den Erfolg deines Business“ bietet einen klaren Leitfaden, um deine Online-Präsenz zu stärken und deine Botschaft effektiv zu verbreiten. Ich habe extra das Ganze kompakt und inhaltlich auf das Notwendigste reduziert – also keine unwichtigen Randgeschichten und aufblähende Inhalte, so dass die pure Information deinen Fokus auf das Wesentliche lenkt.

Von der Zielgruppenanalyse über die Erstellung von SMARTen Zielen bis hin zur Auswahl der richtigen Plattformen und der kontinuierlichen Optimierung deines Plans, erfährst du alles, was du wissen musst, um deine Reichweite zu steigern.

eBook Halal Online Business und KI

eBook Halal Online Business und KI von Susann Uckan @ited by querschnitt

Dieses eBook ist ist die Light-Version von meinem gleichnamigen Buch (welches auf Amazon zu kaufen ist) und zeigt schon mal auf, wie muslimische Unternehmer/innen Schritt für Schritt ihr Halal Online Business aufbauen können und mit Hilfe von KI Anwendungen noch effizienter werden.

eBook Social Media Content Plan

eBook Social Media Content Plan von Susann Uckan @ited by querschnitt

Diese e-Book ist eine kurze Zusammenfassung von meinem eigentlichen Buch (welches es auf Amazon zu kaufen gibt) und lässt dich schon mal tiefer einblicken in die Kunst der „Social Media Content Plan“ – Strategie.

Mit der richtigen Strategie kannst du nämlich dein eigentliches Business zu mehr Reichweite verhelfen und ich zeige dir, wie es geht.

WordPress Cookie Notice by Real Cookie Banner